TRIAGON Academy Staff Directory

Staff Based in Malta:

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Werner

President and Chief Operating Officer

Prof. Dr. Glen Farrugia

Legal Representative and Associate Professor

Dr. Josh Lange

Assistant Professor and Dean of the Faculty of Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies

Dr Tobias Nowy

Assistant Professor

Daniela Magri

Director of Operations

Marouska Farrugia

Academic and Administrative Officer

Staff based in Germany:

Amadeus Werner

Managing Director – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Managing directors
  • Accreditation

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-99

Email
Please send email inquiries to Ms. Katja Kovaleva

Prof. Dr. Florian Kainz

Professor

Katja Kovaleva

Management assistant

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Management assistant
  • Dean’s office

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-81

Email
katja.kovaleva@triagon.mt

Christian Velemir-Sorger

Head of the Department of Management & Law Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Head of Business Administration
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

Email
christian-sorger@triagon.mt

Horst Haubrich

Head of the Media Department – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Head of Creative Media
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

Email
horst.haubrich@triagon.mt

Anja Cristiano

Teaching support

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Support learning platform
  • Semester planning

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-61

Email
anja.cristiano@triagon.mt

Daria Smirnova

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Advice on the range of courses
  • Supervision of students (Management Bachelor)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-12

Email
daria.smirnova@triagon.mt

Jill Sentis

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Advice on the range of courses
  • Supervision of students (Management M.Sc., DBA)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-17

Email
jill.sentis@triagon.mt

Alena Petersen

Employee in the examination office

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Examination issues
  • Crediting of study achievements
  • Grade information

Telephone
Prüfungsamt +49(0)89 45 35 218-40
Durchwahl +49(0)89 45 35 218-41

Email
alena.petersen@triagon.mt