TRIAGON Academy Staff Directory

Staff Based in Malta:

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Werner

President and Chief Operating Officer

E-Mail
Please send email inquiries to kristina.mesic@triagon.mt

Amadeus Werner

Chief Operations Officer

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Managing director
  • Accreditation

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-99

E-Mail
Please send email inquiries to katja.kovaleva@triagon.mt

Prof. Dr. Florian Kainz

Professor

Prof. Dr. Glen Farrugia

Associate Professor

Patrick Bonnici

Operations Manager – Malta

Dr. Josh Lange

Assistant Professor and Dean of the Faculty of Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies

Dr. Tobias Nowy

Assistant Professor

Marouska Farrugia

Academic and Administrative Officer

Staff based in Germany:

Christian Velemir-Sorger

Managing Director – GAS

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

E-Mail
Please send email inquiries to katja.kovaleva@triagon.mt

Katja Kovaleva

Management assistant

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Dean’s office
  • Projects

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-81

E-Mail
katja.kovaleva@triagon.mt

Philipp Becks

Head of the Department of Sport – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Development and management of the School of Sports
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

E-Mail
philipp.becks@triagon.mt

Horst Haubrich

Head of the Department of Media – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Development and management of the School of Creative Media
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

E-Mail
horst.haubrich@triagon.mt

Armin Ruppel

Head of the Department of Management – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Development and management of the School of Management
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

E-Mail
armin.ruppel@triagon.mt

Gundula Velemir

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Coaching
  • Supervision of students (DBA)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-13

E-Mail
gundula.velemir@triagon.mt

Sabine Beer

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Advice on the range of courses
  • Supervision of students (Management Bachelor; MBA)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-62

E-Mail
sabine.beer@triagon.mt

Jill Sentis – on parental leave –

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Advice on the range of courses
  • Supervision of students (Management M.Sc., DBA)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-17

E-Mail
jill.sentis@triagon.mt

Alena Petersen

Employee in the examination office

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Examination issues
  • Crediting of study achievements
  • Grade information

Telephone
Examination office +49 (0) 89 45 35 218-40
Ext. +49(0)89 45 35 218-41

E-Mail
alena.petersen@triagon.mt

Peter Buchberger

Employee in the examination office

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Examination issues
  • Crediting of study achievements
  • Grade information

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-43

E-Mail
peter.buchberger@triagon.mt

Anja Cristiano

Teaching Support

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Support learning platform
  • Semester planning

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-61

E-Mail
anja.cristiano@triagon.mt