Seite wählen

Mitarbeiter der TRIAGON Academy

Mitarbeiter in Deutschland:

Amadeus Werner

Managing Director – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Managing directors
  • Accreditation

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-99

E-Mail
Please send e-mail 

Prof. Dr. Florian Kainz

Professor

Katja Kovaleva

Management assistant

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Management assistant
  • Dean’s office

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-81

E-Mail
katja.kovaleva@triagon.mt

Christian Velemir-Sorger

Head of the Department of Management & Law – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Head of Business Administration
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

E-Mail
christian.sorger@triagon.mt

Horst Haubrich

Head of the Media Department – Germany

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Head of Creative Media
  • Examination Board

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-80

E-Mail
horst.haubrich@triagon.mt

Anja Cristiano

Teaching Support

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Support learning platform
  • Semester planning

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-61

E-Mail
anja.cristiano@triagon.mt

Daria Smirnova

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Advice on the range of courses
  • Supervision of students (Management Bachelor)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-12

E-Mail
daria.smirnova@triagon.mt

Jill Sentis

Student service employee

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Advice on the range of courses
  • Supervision of students (Management M.Sc., DBA)

Telephone
+49(0)89 45 35 218-17

E-Mail
jill.sentis@triagon.mt

Alena Petersen

Employee in the examination office

Activities & areas of responsibility

  • Examination issues
  • Crediting of study achievements
  • Grade information

Telefon
Examination office +49 (0) 89 45 35 218-40
Ext. +49(0)89 45 35 218-41

E-Mail
alena.petersen@triagon.mt

Mitarbeiter in Malta:

Prof. Dr. Dr. Christian Werner

President and Chief Operating Officer

Please send email inquiries to luisa.schrom@triagon.mt

Prof. Dr. Glen Farrugia

Legal Representative and Associate Professor

Dr. Josh Lange

Assistant Professor and Dean of the Faculty of Applied Languages and Intercultural Studies

Dr. Tobias Nowy

Assistant Professor

Daniela Magri

Director of Operations

Marouska Farrugia

Academic and Administrative Officer